Back to All Events

[Webinar] Beyond the Idea: Uncovering the Entrepreneur's Talent in Due Diligence

Entrepreneurs think that the most important element for attracting investments is the idea - it's not. For early-stage investments, the emphasis is on the strength of the entrepreneurs. Are they smart, tenacious, bright, and able to recognize opportunities and pivot when necessary?

Entrepreneurs, capacity providers, and investors are invited to join NESsT to learn about the ways our online Talent Tool can be used in the due diligence process to better understand an entrepreneur and their ability to successfully run an enteprise.

In 2017, NESsT publicly launched the Idea2Entrepreneur Talent Tool, a tool that we developed from our experience training over 13,000 entrepreneurs. We've used it in six of our open windows in five countries to select the social enterprises that enter our portfolio. 

Webinar across time zones

8:00 - 9:00 AM (PST, San Francisco)

11:00 - 12:00 PM (EST, New York) 

12:00 - 1:00 PM (UTC- 3, Sao Paulo)

4:00 - 5:00 PM (GMT UTC, London)

5:00 - 6:00 PM (UTC+2, Warsaw, Budapest)

8:30 - 9:30 PM (UTC+5.5, Mumbai)

Earlier Event: April 26
The Next 100 Years of Investments